## <u>Executive Committee Meeting of ISBMR, 2017</u> <u>Venue – Block-F, 4<sup>th</sup> floor, Nehru Hospital, PGIMER, Chandigarh, 11<sup>th</sup> November, 2017</u> <u>Time 13.30 hours</u>

- 1. Welcomed by President- Dr. Manoj Chadha and Secretary Dr. Sanjay K Bhadada and CEO Brig. Satish Kukreja.
- 2. Results of the Bi-Annual Elections were presented to the Executive Committee and was approved to be announced at the GB Meeting, The results were as follows:
- President Dr. Manoj Chadha Unopposed
- Vice President Dr. Usha Sriram Unopposed
- Secretary Dr. Sanjay Kumar Bhadada Unopposed
- Jt. Secretary Since suppressed
- Treasurer Since suppressed
- Executive committee Member Dr. Vivek Arya Elected
- Executive committee Member Dr. Thomas .V. Paul Elected
- Executive committee Member Dr. Sushil Gupta Elected
- Executive committee Member Dr. Satinath Mukhopadhya Elected
- Executive committee Member Dr. Ameya Joshi Elected
- 3. The Audited Accounts were presented to the Executive committee who approved it to be presented to the GB.
- 4. It was proposed to make Ms. Ritu Trivedi as convenor Basic Sciences, which was agreed to put it up for approval by the GB.
- 5. All other points as given in the GB meeting were proposed to be approved by the GB.